editing disabled
-->

COMMITTEE

NAME

EMAIL

Executive Board
Co- Presidents
Michelle Goins
michellegoins2@gmail.com
Mary Tinkey
meitinkey@gmail.com
Co-Presidents Elect
Jane Eubanks
jane.r.eubanks@gmail.com
Kathryn Griffin
kathrynbgriffin@yahoo.com
Past Presidents
Beth Moss
emoss1@carolina.rr.com
Isabel Bader
ISBADER13@GMAIL.COM
Treasurer
Jane O'Donoghue
jane.l.odonoghue@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Carol Giardi
cgiardi1@me.com
Secretary
Kristyn Bly
kristynbly@yahoo.com
Assistant Secretary
Katharine Bolt
kbolt@boltnotes.com
Staff and School Support
Student Representatives
Kate Hinshaw
k8hinshaw@gmail.com
Ryland Turner
rschenkturner@gmail.com
Attendance Office
Lauren Ball
sball@carolina.rr.com
Janet Taylor
janet.taylor17@gmail.com
Campus Beautification
Scott Bryan
scbryan2@bellsouth.net
Sara Holderness
sarasue@carolina.rr.com
Rosie Rogers
rosie.rogers@earthlink.com
Front Office
Elizabeth Nichols
egjnichols@gmail.com
Christine Collins
christineco@outlook.com
Guidance
Christina O'Dell
christinaodell@me.com
Jill Cann
jillcann01@gmail.com
Ashby McDonald
jrmcdonald@bellsouth.net
Liz Bundon
lizbundon@gmail.com
Health Room
Crystal Sellers
csellersnov7@gmail.com
Prom Ticker Sales
Julie Steffens
psteffens@carolina.rr.com
School Store/Hoof Hut
Heather Goodrum
heathergoodrum@yahoo.com
Beth Moss
emoss1@carolina.rr.com
Senior Exit Review Board
Donna Cameron
dcameron0481@icloud.com
Catherine Hensley
catherinehensley5@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Events
Kara O'Brien
karaobrien@bellsouth.net
Robin Caddell
rscaddell@aol.com
Laura Wallace
laura.wallace1@gmail.com
Sarah Prochaska
sarahtpro@aol.com
Staff Luncheons
Ginny Cobb
ginnycobb@me.com
Lisa Donovan
lisa@helenadamsrealty.com
Sarah Ryan
sarahcryan5@gmail.com
Staff Meetings
Amy Godwin
amygodwin@carolina.rr.com
Kay Valaoras
kvalaoras@gmail.com
Lisa Bobbitt
Lisabobbitt4@gmail.com
Teacher Recognition
Mary Lunsford
mdlunsford@me.com
Student and Parent Support
9th Grade Events
Jennie Hawes
jenlhawes@yahoo.com
Amy Elaasar
amyelaasar@gmail.com
10th Grade Events
Amy Powers
aspowers225@gmail.com
Chris Brenner
christinewine@yahoo.com
11th Grade Events
Elizabeth Vaughn
auntbubbav@gmail.com
Adele Dillion
adelerdillion@gmail.com
Christi Farr
cwfarr@me.com
Nancy Carlton
ncarlton@cchrealtors.com
12 Grade Events
Nancy Targgart
nctarggart@gmail.com
Victoria Hollidge
hollidge@mac.com
College and Career Center (C3)
Jennifer McCarthy
sidandmadison@mac.com
Ashley Hewitt
ashleyhewitt@me.com
Julia Clements
jules2@me.com
Hospitality
Valerie Busch
vbusch@bellsouth.net
Alison Dalton
alisondalton@msn.com
Lesley Faulkner
lfdf@bellsouth.net
Lisa Dunning
johndunnings@aol.com
Barbara Climer
bloveclimer@gmail.com
JJ Holshouser
jholshouser5@carolina.rr.com
InReach/OutReach
Greta Davis
gretaandcutter@gmail.com
Wendy Hackworth
wendyhackworth@carolina.rr.com
Katherine Ball
sadyesmom@carolina.rr.com
Christina Caldwell
ccaldwell3@carolina.rr.com
Stefanie Groot
grootie7@gmail.com
Betsy Gantt
betsygantt@gmail.com
Mentors
Siobhan Fulton
shfulton@icloud.com
Mustang Roundup
Amy Woods
scwvnc@gmail.com
Tiz Benson
benandtiz@earthlink.net
Open Campus
Anna Mendenhall
annagmendenhall@me.com
Paige Reece
paigereecem@gmail.com
Christi Hays
Christihays32@gmail.com
School Programs/Fairs
Abbie Dougherty
abbiegdougherty@gmail.com
Amy Elaasar
amyelaasar@gmail.com
Prospective Parents
Tracey Campbell
twcgoheels@icloud.com
Megan Reiney
reiney123@bellsouth.net
Senior Life Skills
Lucy Williams
LucindaWilliams84@gmail.com
Jen Fox
jennifertfox@mac.com
Student Incentives
Kathy Dockery
sdockery@carolina.rr.com
Mari Wood
maritwood@gmail.com
PTSO Administrative and Communications
Annual Fund Drive
Jane Eubanks
jane.r.eubanks@gmail.com
Kathryn Griffin
kathrynbgriffin@yahoo.com
Carol Giardi
cgiardi1@me.com
Jessica Jenkins
jpljenkins@yahoo.com
Eve White
evecwhite@gmail.com
Bulletin Board + Signs
Shelby Patrick
shelbypatrick@gmail.com
Michelle Miller
mmiller0103@gmail.com
Handbook & Directory
Anne Glontz
glontz@att.net
Legislative
Isabel Bader
isbader13@gmail.com
Media Relations
DC Lucchesi
dc@well-runmedia.com
Membership
Tammy Brietz
brietzt@gmail.com
Mustang Express
Ellen Citarella
mpmustangexpress@gmail.com
Volunteers
Beth Guinan
bethguinan@gmail.com
Website
Ellen Citarella
ptsamphs@gmail.com
Fundraising
Grant Writing
Stefanie Groot
grootie7@gmail.com
Handbook / Directory Ads
Amy Johnson
amyjohnson@mvalaw.com
Nancy Carlton
ncarlton@cchrealtors.com
Senior Signs
Addison Ayer
addayer@me.com
Contacts for Other Groups, Clubs, etc.
Alumni Foundation
Sally Higgins
shiggins@higginsowens.com
Mary Lunsford
mdlunsford@me.com
Ambassadors
Kristen Hodges
kristen.hodges@cms.k12.nc.us
Band
Whit Blount
Charles.blount@cms.k12.nc.us
Kathy Keller (parent)
kathy.keller2@wellsfargo.com
Chorus
Nicole Turski
Nicolee.turski@cms.k12.nc.us
Lucy Minter (parent)
lucy.c.minter@gmail.com
Custodian (Head)
Lance Osborne
lancel.osborne@cms.k12.nc.us
Debate
Andrew West
a.west@cms.k12.nc.us
Bob Wieckowski
robert.wieckowski@cms.k12.nc.us
Marty Griffin (parent)
mwgriffin3@yahoo.com
DECA
Matt Speas
Matthew.speas@cms.k12.nc.us
Dream Team
Sivonne Stone
sivonnek.stone@cms.k12.nc.us
Guidance Dept.
Sequoia Goodman
sequoiaj.goodman@cms.k12.nc.us
IB & IB PAC
Allyson Daivs
kathryn.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
Karen Gerkin
gerkinkaren@aol.com
Mustang Club
Rick Lewis - Athletic Dir.
richard.lewis@cms.k12.nc.us
Tom Hewitt
tomfhewitt@me.com
National Honor Society
Jessica Lee
jessica1.lee@cms.k12.nc.us
Michelle Starnes
michelle1.fernandez@cms.k12.nc.us
Orchestra
Felicia Sink
feliciak.sink@cms.k12.nc.us
Jayne Hunter
jaynechunter@gmail.com
Kim Martin
kim.martin1967@gmail.com
Prom
Kelly Schwippert
Kellya.schwippert@cms.k12.nc.us
ROTC/PARKING
First Sergeant Kelly L. Foye
kellyl.foye@cms.k12.nc.us
Senior/Graduation
Kelly Schwippert
Kellya.schwippert@cms.k12.nc.us
Annie Toth
anne.toth@cms.k12.nc.us
Monika Tubb
monikal.tubb@cms.k12.nc.us
Senior Exit Review
Sivonne Stone
sivonnek.stone@cms.k12.nc.us
SGA
Katherine Cates - Staff
katherine.cates@cms.k12.nc.us
Will Cordes (co-pres)
will.cords@gmail.com
Will Griffin (co-pres)
wbgriff@gmail.com
SLT
Justin Holt
Justin.holt@cms.k12.nc.us
Television (MPHS TV)
Peter Keenan
peter.keenan@cms.k12.nc.us
Theatre
Amanda Roberts
Amandam.roberts@cms.k12.nc.us
Yearbook
Megan Ledford
meganl.ledford@cms.k12.nc.us